Sara Shepard Launch Party for THE AMATEURS!!

Event date: 
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

From #1 New York Times best-selling author Sara Shepard comes a thrilling new mystery series perfect for fans of Serial and Pretty Little Liars.

Five years ago, high school senior Helena Kelly disappeared from her backyard in Dexby, Connecticut, never to be heard from again. Her family was left without answers–without any idea who killed Helena, or why.

Eighteen-year-old Seneca Frazier wants to change that. After connecting with Maddy Wright, his friend Brett, and Helena’s sister, Aerin Kelly, on a message board dedicated to solving cold cases, she just might succeed where the police have failed. But Seneca is hiding some dark secrets of her own–secrets that could get in the way of the investigation.

And somewhere nearby, the killer is watching…ready to do whatever it takes to make sure the truth stays buried.

In stores November 2016

Event address: 
Penguin Bookshop
417 Beaver Street
Sewickley, PA 15143