Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The IDW Collection Volume 14 (TMNT IDW Collection #14) (Hardcover)

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The IDW Collection Volume 14 (TMNT IDW Collection #14) By Sophie Campbell, Ronda Pattison, Brahm Revel, Nelson Daniel (Illustrator), Jodi Nishijima (Illustrator) Cover Image
On Our Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of May 22 8:21pm
(Child Graphic Novels)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 14 in the TMNT IDW Collection series.


Presenting the complete TMNT stories in recommended reading order, including one-shots, crossovers, and event series. Everything a beginner could need, everything a diehard could want.

Welcome to the new world of TMNT! After the cataclysmic events of "City At War," the Turtles find New York City drastically changed–new factions and enemies are on the rise, and allies are in short supply.

Jennika, the newest member of the TMNT team, embarks on her own adventure. Trying to acclimate to life as a mutant, she will be forced to come to terms with both her troubled past and conflicted present. In search of a dangerous procedure to reverse mutation, will Jennika be tempted by the call of her old life, and how far will she go to save those who gave up on her long ago?

Back on the streets, the mutagen bomb's fallout continues to affect NYC in increasingly disturbing ways. As the government struggles to come to grips with a growing humanitarian crisis, mutants start to go missing. The TMNT trace the clues to the waterfront and find something terrifying that is now living in the depths! Meanwhile, a falling out between Baxter and April could have dire consequences for Mutant Town, where life has changed forever.

Collects Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles #101–112, the 2020 Annual, and the Jennika three-issue mini-series.

About the Author

Sophie Campbell is a cartoonist based in upstate New York. In addition to her work on Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles and Jem & the Holograms, she is known for her creator-owned series Wet Moon and Shadoweyes.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781684058600
ISBN-10: 1684058600
Publisher: IDW Publishing
Publication Date: July 19th, 2022
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: TMNT IDW Collection