Bonjour Emily: An Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Emily in Paris (Hardcover)

Bonjour Emily: An Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Emily in Paris By Dahlia Clearwater Cover Image
$24.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


“It’s Paris. Everyone’s serious about dinner.” – Mindy Chen
 
Bienvenue to your love affair with all things pretty and Parisian!
 

A très chic indulgence awaits! Bonjour Emily is the culinary exploration of irresistible French flavors for fans of Emily in Paris. Adorn yourself in your finest ringarde fashion as you enjoy cocktails best poured against a Parisian skyline, melt-in-your-mouth pastries from your corner patisserie; bougie, influencer-style bites, and succulent dinners made by your dreamy fourth-floor neighbor (or is it the fifth?). Create your own epicurean adventure with fare befitting the City of Lights, including:
  • GTC Omelet
  • #Je T’aime, Paris Pain au Chocolat
  • Influencer Lunch Canapes
  • Good Luck, Bich Scallop Ceviche
  • La Plouc Poulet
  • Surprisingly Tender Steak au Poivre
  • Affair of Legends Lamb Shanks
  • Berry Hungry Strawberry Ice Cream
  • Ringarde Raspberry Tart

See the world through Emily’s peppy, rosé-colored glasses with this collection of recipes inspired by the streets of Paris and its irresistibly lovable American ingénue. 

About the Author


Dahlia Clearwater is a baker and binge watcher who delights in creating recipes inspired by her favorite shows. Her other cookbooks include Teatime at Grosvenor Square: An Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Bridgerton, Recipes for Royals: An Unofficial Cookbook for fans of The Crown, and The Unofficial Willy Wonka Cookbook. Dahlia lives in New York City with her dashing husband, their two boys, and one opinionated Yorkshire terrier. 

Praise For…


Praise for Bon Appétit, Emily:

"You don't have to hop a plane like Emily Cooper to experience the culinary delights of Paris! From the elegant macaron to savory staples like ratatouille and escargot, Bon Appétit, Emily will help you bring some Parisian magic to your own kitchen, wherever it is." —Rebecca Christiansen, author of Maybe in Paris
Product Details
ISBN: 9781510775282
ISBN-10: 1510775285
Publisher: Skyhorse
Publication Date: September 19th, 2023
Pages: 152
Language: English